Read Reviews

Associa Hawaii

Sep 13, 2019
Associa Company
Melis Ciglar was informative, patient, and congenial in regard to helping me set up my Direct Debit. Everything went perfectly well.
replied on Sep 14, 2019:
Aloha Robert, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with the assistance you received from Melisa. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Thank you again and take care!
Sep 13, 2019
Associa Company
Big thanks to Harumi Ueda for his prompt assistance in helping me to get signed up for direct debits for our HOA dues.
replied on Sep 13, 2019:
Aloha Gregory, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Associa Hawaii! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Thank you again and take care!
Sep 12, 2019
Associa Company
Irene Ramiro, best employee of Associa. She displayed professionalism, care and courtesy. Being my first experience in dealing with a claim -something that I could have done without since it causes much anxiety- Irene explained and answered any concerns I had. She’s friendly and her calming voice is an asset as well.
replied on Sep 12, 2019:
Aloha Susan, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Associa Hawaii! We always strive to provide top quality service to every customer. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Thank you again and make it a fantastic day!
Sep 11, 2019
Associa Company
Davelyn was of great help. Outstanding service, and very pleasant on the phone!!! Mahalo!
replied on Sep 11, 2019:
Aloha Gene, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Thank you again and take care!
Sep 11, 2019
Associa Company
I just want to say that Melisa Ciglar is AMAZING! She is so nice and extremely helpful. Melisa went out of her way to put me at ease regarding my concerns about my monthly dues and even helped me set up the free auto direct debit. What great customer service! Every company needs more people like Melisa :)
replied on Sep 11, 2019:
Aloha Jaelene, we are so happy to read such a great review about the assistance you received from Melisa! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Partner Post: Houseplants Are Essential Back-to-School Supplies

September 12, 2019

How to Handle Raising Assessments

September 10, 2019


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP