Read Reviews

Home Office

Jun 23, 2019
Google Associa Company
Good reminder
Associa Company replied on Jun 24, 2019:
Hi Connie, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Associa Corporate. We're happy we could meet your service expectations!
Jun 19, 2019
Associa Company
We recently purchased a condo @ 2025 Woodall Rogers. We are very happy with the property and we appreciate Marilyn Weinberger's high level of service throughout the buying process. She continues to be very helpful to us. We are also very pleased with the concierge service provided by Ray & Paige as well.
Jun 17, 2019
Google Associa Company
Simple ideas that can pay off without a big expense.
Associa Company replied on Jun 19, 2019:
Hi, thank you for sharing your experience working with us!
Associa Company replied on May 10, 2019:
JL A., thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We're so happy we were able to help you out!
Jun 11, 2019
Google Associa Company
Very insightful
Associa Company replied on Jun 13, 2019:
Hi Sharon, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and rating. We're happy we could meet your service expectations!
Jun 11, 2019
Google Associa Company
very helpful information We should follow those suggestions in our next meeting
Associa Company replied on Jun 12, 2019:
Hi, thank you for leaving us a rating and review! We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Associa Corporate.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

HOA 101: What is an HOA?

June 25, 2019

Partner Post: Reserve Studies & Your Community's Long-Term Goals

June 20, 2019


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP