Read Reviews

Associa Hill Country

Aug 27, 2019
Associa Company
Kristine Spirit is very professional and polite in dealing with our community. She handles things quickly and is always ready to step up to our requests. AWESOME!!!
replied on Aug 27, 2019:
Hi Myrtle "Jo", thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Associa Hill Country. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did. Have a fantastic day!
Aug 23, 2019
Associa Company
Kristine is the second community manager we've had with Associa. She's current on our issues and is a pleasure to work with.
replied on Aug 23, 2019:
Hello Donald, we really appreciate your feedback! Thank you for sharing your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Aug 22, 2019
Associa Company
Karen was very helpful!
replied on Aug 23, 2019:
Hi Patricia, glad we could help! Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Karen and the team here at Associa Hill Country!
Aug 16, 2019
Google Associa Company
Erica Alvarez help me resolve an important landscape problem promptly. A Oak Tree in a common area near me was showing significant distress because the sprinklers in that area were not on. She responded quickly to my email and told me what action she had taken. Within 24 hours the problem was addressed. Erica is an asset to your company.
Associa Company replied on Aug 19, 2019:
Katie, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Erica! We're so happy to hear that she was able to help you out with the landscape problem in a timely manner. We will share your review with Erica and our team.
Jul 12, 2019
Google Associa Company
I recently moved in and needed help with a few things. Dorena is great to work with and quick to reply to an inquiry! Thanks for your help!
Associa Company replied on Jul 15, 2019:
Peter, thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience working with Dorena! We value your review and truly appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Partner Post: Houseplants Are Essential Back-to-School Supplies

September 12, 2019

How to Handle Raising Assessments

September 10, 2019


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP